May We Help You

Join Our Mailing List

Contact Us

Mailing Address: 1981 Marcus Avenue, Suite 210, Lake Success, New York 11042
Phone: 347-862-9321
Fax: 347-862-9323
General Inquiries: info@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Cheryl Savini, CIP / Senior Vice President/Managing Director
347-862-9321 Ext. 2
savinic@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Karen Christianson, RN, BSN, CCRP / Associate Vice President
347-862-9321 Ext. 4
christiansonk@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Christina Palleschi, MA / Director of Operations/Consultant Assistant
347-862-9321 Ext. 3
palleschic@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Jeffrey Cohen, Ph.D., CIP / Senior Advisor
347-862-9321 Ext. 1
cohenj@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Gary L. Chadwick, PharmD, MPH, CIP / Senior Consultant
347-862-9321 Ext. 6
chadwickg@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Dean Gallant / Senior Consultant
gallantd@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Wayne Patterson / Senior Consultant
347-862-9321 Ext. 8

Mary Adams, MTS / Consultant
adamsm@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Eric Allen, MA, CIP, CPIA / Consultant
347-862-9321 Ext. 5
allene@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Lisandra González, MPH, CIP / Consultant
347-862-9321 Ext. 7
gonzalezl@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Julia Kennedy, MPA, CIP / Consultant
kennedyj@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Joyce Plaza, MBE, CIP / Consultant
plazaj@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Daniel Voss, JD, CIP / Consultant
vossd@thehrpconsultinggroup.com